Yvorra Leadership Development Foundation

Close this search box.

Scholarship Committee Announced 2022 Award Recipients

YLD logo

Please join us in congratulating the recipients!
Mr. Ryan Carpino, EMT Chief, Virginia Military Institute & Lexington (VA) Fire Department. (Donald E. Sellers EMS Recipient.)
Mr. Charles Dale Cavnor, Lieutenant/Hazmat Technician/Paramedic Organization, Dallas (TX) Fire Rescue (John M. Eversole HazMat Award Recipient).
Ms. Kirsten Engel, 2nd Lieutenant US Army, Loudoun County (VA) Fire & Rescue, Lexington (VA) Fire & Rescue, US Army. (Crawford Wiestling Award Recipient, in honor of Donald Abbott.)
Ms. Stephanie Humberd, Firefighter/Paramedic, Sheppard Air Force Base Fire Dept, Texas. (Crawford Wiestling Award Recipient.)
Ms. Amber L. Reamy, Program Manager II – Fire Training Coordinator, Montgomery County (MD) Fire & Rescue.


If you are interested in taking your career to the next level, learn more here.